More free jump video

I have some requests coming in for more footage on Mort so I figured I would play with the jump a bit. I added a placement pole and started with a low wide oxer and then slowly raised it up. I had to play with the placement pole but you can see I got the pole right in the end and it produced a good jump. We ended with the jump about 3’9″ and he found it easy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCG8RAKOaYw

3 responses to “More free jump video

  1. He looks absolutely awesome. You can tell how much he is enjoying himself.

  2. He is really figuring out all his parts!

Leave a Reply

