Gib heads back and videos of potential picks

Go check out the makeover post about some of the horses that I can potentially pick from. This is just a small sample of all the nice horses we have! http://www.retiredracehorsetraining.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=410:gib-heads-back-to-farm-and-videos-of-potential-candidates&catid=97:jessica-morthole&Itemid=404

I am headed up this weekend to pick one out. Looks like the weather should improve for next week. I refuse to subject my horses to being ridden in this crazy hot weather. Even this morning at 5:30 it was hot and humid. If i could ride at that hour it might be possible but I have to go to work. I have lights so I could ride late at night but really nothing needs to be ridden that bad! Good week to just take it easy.

One response to “Gib heads back and videos of potential picks

  1. Hope it cools down everywhere! Our 3 are all getting a break too–not enough energy in this awful heat. No one wants to move, me or the horses. Good luck with your search.

Leave a Reply

