For my followers

Hi everyone! It has been a long time coming but I finally have my own website which can be found here- http://www.benchmarksporthorses.com/

Truckee is doing really well in his new home. I am not taking on any CANTER horses at the moment. I have had to change the focus on to my own sales horses to maintain my farm financially at this time. I know many of you have asked what I have been up to and if I am still blogging. I am happier than I have ever been and the journey has made me appreciate all the wonderful people and wonderful things I have in my life that much more. I will be blogging about my sales horses and about retraining on my website. I thank all of you for the support you have given me over the years and during a difficult time.

2 responses to “For my followers

  1. Love the name of your biz! Keep us posted! 🐎

  2. Heading over to your new web site, but before I go, so glad you are happy in your new life and I’m thrilled you will still be posting all your horsey experiences- I’ve learned an awful lot reading your blog, all the best! MJ in Delaware

Leave a comment